Get Lashed

SAM_2551

February 23, 2013 – I have a birthday bash to attend in the evening and since my scheduled visit with my dentist was cancelled I decided to hit the mall earlier to use the “Get Lashed” GC my sister gave me.

SAM_2374

I wasn’t a fan of getting eyelash extension. I am a just a simple girl and I don’t wear make up on everyday basis. I was planning on using the GC for a manicure and pedicure since I have searched that Get Lashed also offers those services. I went to Molito branch since it is the nearest Get Lashed branch.

SAM_2557

I went directly to the staff and asked if they accept the GC I have. The staff then let me sit first because they will confirm with their boss if my GC is valid. While waiting I checked their brochures first aside from eye lash extension they also offer manicure, pedicure and even massage which are all for a reasonable price.

After the staffs have confirmed my GC they asked me if what type of extension I want to avail. Since I was thinking to get a manicure and pedicure I asked them if I can just use my GC for it but the staff told me that the GC I have is valid for eyelash extension services only. My GC will expire soon so I just availed the eyelash extension. There is no harm in trying.

SAM_2550

The rooms

I have a 500 Php worth of GC so I can avail their cheapest eyelash extension which is “Fine”. The staff then led me to the area to get my lashes done. The staff then asked if it is my first time to get an eyelash extension and I said yes. I asked them how much I will add if I want to upgrade to “Natural” and surprisingly I just need to add 250 Php.

SAM_2552

“Fine – The Effortlessly Beautiful Facade”  is for the demure and refined woman. Includes 100 pcs of eyelash extensions, 50 pcs on each eye. This service takes about 40 minutes to establish. Price: 500.00 Php

SAM_2553

“Natural – The Classic and Elegant Way” is for the lovely and charming woman. Includes 160 pcs of eyelash extensions, 80 pcs on each eye. It usually takes about 1 hour to finish this look. Price: 750.00 Php

SAM_2554

“Light – The Everyday Look” is for the working girl on the go. It includes 200 pcs of eyelash extensions, 100 pcs on each eye. This service takes 1 hour and 20 minutes to ascertain the beauty of the look. Price: 1,000.00 Php

SAM_2555

“Heavy – From Work to Play Style” for the woman who is always out. Includes 240 ocs of eyelash extensions, 120 pcs on each eye. It takes 1 hour and 45 minutes to attain this look. No need for eye makeup. Price: 1,200.00 Php

SAM_2556

“Full Thick – Stylish and Sophisticated Effect” is typical for people who will attend weddings, debut, proms and other special gatherings. Includes 100 pcs of eyelash extensions, 150 pcs on each eye. It usually takes 2 hours to complete. Price: 1,400.00 Php

The process of applying the extension was 50-60 minutes. It is a simple process all you have to do is to lay down and close your eyes and let the eyelash technician do the job. You will feel a bit of sting in your eyes because of the adhesive used but it is bearable.

SAM_2548

You could really sleep if you want while having your eyelash extension

At first I thought the process of having an eyelash extension is very complicated but actually it is not. It is very simple.

I love the result of the eyelash extension many of my friends and co-workers noticed that something in my eyes changed. They thought I used mascara or eyeliner but in fact it is just the extension. For a girl who doesn’t wear make up like me an eyelash extension can do the trick of looking-like-I-have-make-up-on-when-in-fact-I’m-not look.

SAM_2784_Edited-vert

Love the result ^_^

FAQ’s that might help you decided whether to have an eyelash extension.

4eb9271fbb901-FAQ3-A3

Cr. Get Lashed FB Page

For more info like Get Lashed Facebook Page HERE

Gelai_Watermark_official

About dream18

Blogging to express not to impress
This entry was posted in Vanity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get Lashed

  1. How to make your eyelashes grow is a good solution for immediate result, but be aware that no matter what type of extension you get they will thin out your natural eyelashes. Other thing to keep in mind is the maintenance and restriction of having eyelash extension.

    How to make your eyelashes grow is a good solution for immediate result, but be aware that no matter what type of extension you get they will thin out your natural eyelashes. Other thing to keep in mind is the maintenance and restriction of having eyelash extension.

Leave a Reply

